Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
7,9

Recenzije

    Igor
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    11. avgust 2017.

    Big hello to Iliias from us🤗

    More je dosta prljavo i ima meduza tako da smo morali da idemo na druge plaze prema Larissi. Dorucak je jednolican.
    Bazeni i udobne i ciste sobe. Gazdin sin Ilijas je jako gostoljubiv i uvek spreman da pomogne.
    Aleksandar Prokić
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    13. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Miroslav
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Christos
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    1. septembar 2017.

    should improve servises or deduct prices

    Bathrooms where not cleanned even once durring our 5 days stay.Only after our complains cleanned one of the two rooms i had booked. Bed sheets done (not chainged) in a dayly basis exept Sunday Hotel owner claimmed that the only supply shampo and bath gel once on arrival and then we should buy on our own. This is a service of expensive hotels as owner said (i paid 200 euro for 2 rooms per day). After our complains they suppplied those. Wi fi very weak
    Location was very good. Also pools very nice especialy if you have children and teens with you. Staff working at the pool bar very nice and polite Rooms are old fashioned but everything working
    Silviu Cristian
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    26. avgust 2017.

    To expensive for what it is offer

    Julien
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. avgust 2017.

    It was a good stay. Should be great if they variate a bit the breakfast.

    Every breakfast is the same: cold "boiled" eggs, cheese (not greek feta), and three types of salamy, day by day the same, tomatoes and cucumber. As a good point, they do every day hot cheese croissants.
    The staff was very friendly and eager to solve all the problems may occur. The rooms have sufficient space and the property is renewed with nice and practically furniture, everything is very clean and well mantained.
    Mihaly
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    25. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Angela
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. jun 2017.

    A great stay!

    I liked everything
    Relaxed atmosphere very friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble.
    Yavor
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. septembar 2016.

    Relax fully combining quietness with liveliness

    Excellent location practically on the Olympic beach (the sea and beach are across the seaside promenade), 200 m from Paralia Katerini's port with restaurants, shops and crowds of holiday makers, the hotel has its own beach bar in addition to several pools at disposal. Clean, spacious room with all amenities and beautiful views from the terrace, WiFi in the lobby and around the pools. Cold cuts breakfast with home made cake and delicious Greek bread. Attentive and kind staff. Thank you, Kyriakou and Snezhana, for your hospitality!
    Daniela
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. jul 2016.

    I will stay in Aperio again!

    Excellent hotel! We stayed in spacious quadruple room with wonderful panorama. Very clean, air-conditioned, free wi fi everywhere, the beach is across the road, helpful staff ... everything you need for vacation.
    Zoran
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. jun 2016.
    Breakfast
    Near beach