Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Elisabeth
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juli 2016

    Wij hebben er een geweldige tijd gehad.

    Het ontbijt was niet erg uitgebreid.
    Fantastische locatie, geweldig zwembad en zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaren en personeel.
    Christos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    1 september 2017

    should improve servises or deduct prices

    Bathrooms where not cleanned even once durring our 5 days stay.Only after our complains cleanned one of the two rooms i had booked. Bed sheets done (not chainged) in a dayly basis exept Sunday Hotel owner claimmed that the only supply shampo and bath gel once on arrival and then we should buy on our own. This is a service of expensive hotels as owner said (i paid 200 euro for 2 rooms per day). After our complains they suppplied those. Wi fi very weak
    Location was very good. Also pools very nice especialy if you have children and teens with you. Staff working at the pool bar very nice and polite Rooms are old fashioned but everything working
    Silviu Cristian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    26 augustus 2017

    To expensive for what it is offer

    Julien
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 augustus 2017

    It was a good stay. Should be great if they variate a bit the breakfast.

    Every breakfast is the same: cold "boiled" eggs, cheese (not greek feta), and three types of salamy, day by day the same, tomatoes and cucumber. As a good point, they do every day hot cheese croissants.
    The staff was very friendly and eager to solve all the problems may occur. The rooms have sufficient space and the property is renewed with nice and practically furniture, everything is very clean and well mantained.
    Mihaly
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Angela
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2017

    A great stay!

    I liked everything
    Relaxed atmosphere very friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble.
    Yavor
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2016

    Relax fully combining quietness with liveliness

    Excellent location practically on the Olympic beach (the sea and beach are across the seaside promenade), 200 m from Paralia Katerini's port with restaurants, shops and crowds of holiday makers, the hotel has its own beach bar in addition to several pools at disposal. Clean, spacious room with all amenities and beautiful views from the terrace, WiFi in the lobby and around the pools. Cold cuts breakfast with home made cake and delicious Greek bread. Attentive and kind staff. Thank you, Kyriakou and Snezhana, for your hospitality!
    Daniela
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 juli 2016

    I will stay in Aperio again!

    Excellent hotel! We stayed in spacious quadruple room with wonderful panorama. Very clean, air-conditioned, free wi fi everywhere, the beach is across the road, helpful staff ... everything you need for vacation.
    Zoran
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 juni 2016
    Breakfast
    Near beach